Editors In Chief

Anna Sukhareva

Doctor of Law Associate Professor of the Department of Administrative Police, Ph.D

Email: anna_odessa19@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Oleksii Kulikov

PhD in Law, Associate Professor of Criminal Law and Process Department

Email: oleksii.kulikov@npp.nau.edu.u

  • sabbi-social

Tymur Salamakha

Graduate Student

Email: salamaha1980@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Roksolana Kolodchyna

Prosecutor of the Department for Representing State Interests in Courts on Land Issues of the Kyiv City

Email: kolodchyna91@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Viktor Humeniuk

PhD Student

Email: gumiv@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Ruslan Herasymchuk

Post-degree Student

Email: edmuhuk@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Vasyl Shkindiuk

PhD Student

Email: S_Vasyl_@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Oleksandr Prokudin

PhD Student

Email: P_Oleksandr_@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Yulia Kedya

Postgraduate Research Fellow
  • sabbi-social

Liudmyla Uzdenova

Aspіrant

Email: lydokholod@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Yevheniia Duliba

D. Sc. (Law)
  • sabbi-social

Vladyslav Teremetskyi

D. Sc. (Law)

Email: vladvokat333@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social
  • sabbi-social
  • sabbi-social
  • sabbi-social

Viktoriya Cherevatiuk

PhD in History, Associate Professor

Email: vitacherev@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Iryna Sopilko

Doctor of Juridical Sciences, Professor, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine

Email: sopilko_i@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Alona Melnyk

Postgraduate
  • sabbi-social

Yuliia Zahumenna

PhD in Law, Associate professor

Email: yuliyazagum@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Valentyna Zhornokui

Ph.D. in Law, associate professor

Email: v.zhornokuy@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Yurii Zhornokui

Doctor in Law, Professor

Email: zhornokuy.ym@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Lesya Ovcharenko

Candidate of economic, Associate Professor

Email: ovch_lesya@ukr.net

  • sabbi-social

Maryna Vedenyapina

Candidate of Law, Associate Professor

Email: sadchenkobuzulan@gmail.com

  • sabbi-social

Volodymyr Sakharchuk

Master of Law, attorney

    Vasyl Rossikhin

    DrSc, Scientific secretary of the Journal

    Email: vasyl.rossikhin@nure.ua

    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social

    István Litvin (Stepan Lytvyn)

    Ph.D (Law), Editor in chief of the Journal

    Call: +36704136699

    Email: rector@iepd.hu

    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social
    • sabbi-social

    Victor Shcherbyna

    Doctor of Juridical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Labor Law and Social Security Law

    Email: viktorknu@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Anatoliy Slipchenko

    Senior lecturer

    Email: slipchenkoanatolii@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Sviatoslav Slipchenko

    Doctor in Law

    Email: sviats66@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Valerii Tatsiienko

    Candidate of Law

    Email: 4485@ukr.net

    • sabbi-social

    Olena Taran

    Doctor of Law, Senior Researcher

    Email: Helentaran2017@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Sadchenko Marina

    Candidate of Law

    Email: sadchenkobuzulan@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Mykyta Mozharovskyi

    Student

    Email: mmozharovskyi@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Artur S. Kolisnychenko

    Ph.D

    Email: artuur210980913@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Igor Andrushchenko

    Student

    Email: andrushchenko.ig@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Yuriy Pogorelov

    Accounting Chamber

    Email: YSPogorelov@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Нanna Kozachenko

    Student

    Email: avkozachenko2016@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Olena Dotsenko

    PhD in Law, Associate P rofessor of the Department of International Relations

    Email: olena.dotsenko@karazin.ua

    • sabbi-social

    Viktoriia Kozhevnykova

    Doctor in Law, Professor of the Department of Civil Law and Trial

    Email: bojko.v1909@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Zamuravkina Rimma Mikhailovna

    Assistant of the Department of Civil Law No. 1

    Email: zamuravkina@ukr.net

    • sabbi-social

    Stella Tsybizova

    Judge of Poltava District Court of Poltava Region, trainer of the National School of Judges of Ukraine

    Email: sthybizova@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Alla Diduk

    Ph.D (Law), Associate Professor, trainer-consultant

    Email: diduk.alla@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social

    Liudmyla Gaiduk

    Aspіrant

    Email: buket.lusi@gmail.com

    • sabbi-social